top of page

Feock Ward Councillors


Below are the contact details for the 5 Feock ward councillors.

Beverly Johnson
Feock ward
Feock ward


There is a vacancy for a Feock ward, if you are interested in becoming a Councillor please contact Debra Roberts, Parish Clerk to find out more details about what is involved. 

Richard Brickell
Feock ward
Chairman of Parish Council
Access & Amenities Committee and Finance & General Purposes Committee
Council rep on Carnon Downs Village Hall Committee
Keith Hambly-Staite
Feock ward
Chair of Access & Amenities Committee
Committee and Wellbeing Council Lead
Finance & General Purposes Committee


Email:    Tel: 01872 450727

7 Porthgwidden, Feock, Truro, TR3 6SG

Email:              Tel: 01872 862718



Rick Bowers
Feock ward

Access & Amenities Committee
Feock Eco


Email: contact details to follow

bottom of page