Councillors & Staff


The Parish Council has 14 members, made up of 4 members from Devoran ward and 5 each from Feock and Carnon Downs wards.   There are currently two vacancies, one for Carnon Downs ward and one for Devoran ward. 

The Cornwall Councillor for the Feock and Playing Place Division is Cllr Martyn Alvey from Kea Parish Council and his contact details can be found here


The Council has two members of staff, Debra Roberts, the Parish Clerk & Financial Responsible Officer and Debbie Searle, the Assistant Parish Clerk who are both based in the Parish Council Office in Devoran. 

Click on the relevant ward below to view the Councillors for the area and their contact details. 


All Councillors are required to complete a Register of Interests form which can be viewed here

The Council's code of conduct can be downloaded here

A structure chart showing the Parish Council and its Committees can be downloaded here

Tel: 01872 863333                Email:                 Contact us

                                                GDPR Privacy Notice

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon