New Chairman for the Parish Council

May 9, 2019

After 2 years as Chair of the Parish Council, Devoran Councillor, Caroline Johnson stepped down from her role as Chair at the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday this week.  Thanks were given to Caroline for all her hard work since she became a Councillor 6 years ago and during the last 2 years as Chair. 


Cllr Paul Lightfoot from Carnon Downs ward was elected as Chairman for the next 2 years, with joint Vice Chairman of Cllr Barrie Thomas (Devoran) and Cllr Rob Andrew (Feock) being voted in. 


The next Parish Council meeting will be held at 7pm on Monday 3rd June 2019 in the Parish Council Offices in Devoran. 




Please reload

Featured Posts

Warning for homeowners

July 10, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload