top of page

Annual Parish Council Meeting

At the Annual Parish Council Meeting last night, Cllr Caroline Johnson from Devoran Ward was elected as the Chair of the Parish Council for the next year and Cllr Rob Andrew was re-elected as the Vice Chair of the Council.

The various Committees and working groups were also re-elected and details of which councillors sit on which committees can be found on our Councillors pages.

Recent Posts
bottom of page