Parish Council Elections 2017 persons standing announced

April 5, 2017

The Statement as to Persons nominated for Feock Parish Council for the May 2017 elections has now been issued. There will be no elections in Feock parish as there are not more people nominated than there are seats in any of the wards.


The persons nominated are:


Carnon Downs ward (5 seats) - Bob Richards, Cathy Kemp, Paul Lightfoot, Phil Allen and Richard Brickell.


Devoran ward (4 seats) - Caroline Johnson, Barrie Thomas, Stuart Parker and Iain MacDonald.


Feock ward (5 seats) - Colin Blake, Keith Hambly-Staite, Rob Andrew and Lindsey Lundie-Morgan, leaving one vacancy for the Feock ward.


The full list of nominations for all Parish and Town Councils can be viewed online

Please reload

Featured Posts

Update on re-opening of parks and Devoran library

June 30, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 28, 2020

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload