top of page

Welcome to two new Councillors for Devoran ward

At the Parish Council meeting last night, two new Devoran ward Councillors were co-opted to fill the vacancies left by Ben Shankland and Leigh Kerrison.

The new Councillors for Devoran are Stuart Parker and Barrie Thomas, a warm welcome to them both.

Their contact details can be found on the Devoran ward Councillors page

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page