top of page

New Councillors co-opted for Feock and Devoran

The Council are pleased to announce that we have recently co-opted two new members for Feock and Devoran Wards. Andy Hawken for Feock and Leigh Kerrison for Devoran. Their contact details can be found on the Councillors page of this website.

This still leaves one remaining vacancy for Feock ward, please contact the Parish Clerk on 01872 863333 or email if you are interested.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page