New Councillors co-opted for Feock and Devoran

May 15, 2015


The Council are pleased to announce that we have recently co-opted two new members for Feock and Devoran Wards.  Andy Hawken for Feock and Leigh Kerrison for Devoran.  Their contact details can be found on the Councillors page of this website. 


This still leaves one remaining vacancy for Feock ward, please contact the Parish Clerk on 01872 863333 or email if you are interested. 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Warning for homeowners

July 10, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload